Performance Dates

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017
4PM doors
Jim Kweskin "Unjugged" CD Release Come Down & Meet the Folks Mount Pleasant, London, UK £donation www.comedownandmeetthefolks.co.uk
Tue, Oct. 31, 2017
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin "Unjugged" CD Release Everyman Folk Club Liverpool, UK £TBA everymanfolkclub.org.uk
Thu, Nov. 2, 2017
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin "Unjugged" CD Release Grateful Fred's Southport, UK £10 donation www.gratefulfred.co.uk/house-concerts.html
Sat, Nov. 4, 2017
7:30PM
Jim Kweskin "Unjugged" CD Release York House Centre Stony Stratford, UK £10 www.wegottickets.com/event/414715
Mon, Nov. 6, 2017
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin "Unjugged" CD Release Basingstoke Irish Centre Basingstoke, UK £10 www.hornbeamrecordings.com
Thu, Nov. 9, 2017
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Live at the Falcon Marlboro, NY $TBA www.liveatthefalcon.com
Sat, Nov. 11, 2017
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Rosendale Cafe Rosendale, NY $TBA www.rosendalecafe.com
Sun, Nov. 12, 2017
4:00PM
Jim Kweskin The Turning Point Piermont, NY $25 www.turningpointcafe.com
Sat, Nov. 18, 2017
4:00PM
The Jug Band Giants: Jim Kweskin, John Sebastian and Geoff Muldaur Newton North High School Newton, MA $varies www.newtonma.gov/gov/historic/
events/jug_band_giants.asp
Sat, Nov. 25, 2017
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Juli Crocket Coffee Gallery Backstage Alta Dena, CA $TBA www.coffeegallery.com
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00PM
Jim Kweskin Solo Concert Fiddler's Crossing Tehachapi, CA $26 fiddlerscrossing.org
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00PM
Jim Kweskin Russ & Julie's House Concerts Oak Park, CA $20 donation www.houseconcerts.us
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin and the Dixie Giants Freight & Salvage Berkeley, CA $20/$24 www.freightandsalvage.org
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Boulevard Music Culver City, CA $TBA www.boulevardmusic.com
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & the G Burns Jug Band San Diego Folk Heritage San Diego, CA $TBA sdfolkheritage.org
Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin Jalopy Theatre Brooklyn, NY $TBA www.jalopy.biz
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30PM
Jim Kweskin The Folk Project Morristown, NJ $10+donation folkproject.org
Sat, May 19, 2018
TBA
Jim Kweskin Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA $TBA www.kennettflash.org
June 23 & 24, 2018
Times TBA
Jim Kweskin & Happy Traum The Old Songs Festival Altamont, NY $TBA festival.oldsongs.org
List of previous performances.

Get announcements & updates in your inbox via the Jim Kweskin email list!



Now booking concert and festival appearances for:

- Jim Kweskin -
as a solo artist or with a band

- Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur -

- Jim Kweskin & Happy Traum -

- Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod -

- Jim Kweskin & Samoa Wilson -

- Jim Kweskin & Suzy Thompson -

- Jim Kweskin & The Crockett Sisters Band -


Booking: Steve Fugett, Road Warrior Agency, roadwarrioragency@gmail.com, 615-852-5508


© Jim Kweskin 2012-2016