Performance Dates

Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00PM
Jim Kweskin Solo Concert Fiddler's Crossing Tehachapi, CA $26 fiddlerscrossing.org
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00PM
Jim Kweskin Russ & Julie's House Concerts Oak Park, CA $20 donation www.houseconcerts.us
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Craftsman House St. Petersburg, FL $TBA www.craftsmanhousegallery.com
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin New College of FL Sarasota, FL $TBA www.ncf.edu
Sat, Feb 16, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Fogartyville Community Media and Arts Center Sarasota, FL $TBA www.fogartyville.org
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Muddy Creek Music Hall Winston-Salem, NC $TBA muddycreekcafeandmusichall.com
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:30PM
Jim Kweskin Isis Music Hall Asheville, NC $20/$25 isisasheville.com
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:00PM
Jim Kweskin Pot Luck & House Concert Charlottesville, NC $20 donation houseconcerts434@gmail.com
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin and the Dixie Giants Freight & Salvage Berkeley, CA $20/$24 www.freightandsalvage.org
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Boulevard Music Culver City, CA $TBA www.boulevardmusic.com
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & the G Burns Jug Band San Diego Folk Heritage San Diego, CA $TBA sdfolkheritage.org
Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin Jalopy Theatre Brooklyn, NY $TBA www.jalopy.biz
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30PM
Jim Kweskin The Folk Project Morristown, NJ $10+donation folkproject.org
Note: The Fri, May 18 concert will be streamed live on Concert Window! Buy your tickets here.
Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA $25-28 www.kennettflash.org
Thu, June 21, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Happy Traum Turning Point Cafe Piermont, NY $TBA www.turningpointcafe.com
June 23 & 24, 2018
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Happy Traum The Old Songs Festival Altamont, NY $TBA festival.oldsongs.org
List of previous performances.

Get announcements & updates in your inbox via the Jim Kweskin email list!



Now booking concert and festival appearances for:

- Jim Kweskin -
as a solo artist or with a band

- Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur -

- Jim Kweskin & Happy Traum -

- Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod -

- Jim Kweskin & Samoa Wilson -

- Jim Kweskin & Suzy Thompson -

- Jim Kweskin & The Crockett Sisters Band -


Booking: Steve Fugett, Road Warrior Agency, roadwarrioragency@gmail.com, 615-852-5508


© Jim Kweskin 2012-2016